GESIS Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences: Go to homepage
Programme for the International
Assessment of Adult Competencies

PIAAC Cycle 2: Participating Countries

The following 31 countries are participating in PIAAC Cycle 2:

Austria Estonia Israel Netherlands Slovak Republic
Belgium Finland Italy New Zealand Spain
Canada France Japan Norway Sweden
Chile Germany Korea Poland Switzerland
Croatia Hungary Latvia Portugal United Kingdom
Czech Republic, Ireland Lithuania Singapore United States